	SPRING MOUNT PUBLIC SCHOOL						
PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION							
S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	PHONE NO.				
1	Ms V Mahalakshmi	Principal - President	9843645599				
2	Ms Gajalakshmi	Parent – Vice President	9788092766				
3	Mr Arun Patrick	Secretary	8277394804				
4	Ms Vidhya Sandeep	Parent- Joint Secretary	9047257044				
5	Ms Vidya Nair	Member - Teacher	8281041748				
6	Mr Fajid M	Member - Teacher	8606004959				
7	Ms Parvin	Member – Teacher	9043398637				
8	Mr Nidheesh	Member - Teacher	9744411469				
9	Mr Ikram	Member - Teacher	8098002202				
10	Ms Revathi	Member - Teacher	9894172877				
11	Ms Deepalakshmi	Member - Parent	9489804541				
12	Ms Ruby	Member - Parent	9566422402				
13	Ms Anjali	Member - Parent	9167656607				
14	Ms Prabhavathi Okali	Member - Parent	9626949227				

## **SELF - CERTIFICATION PROFORMA**

	Category of application : Upgradation to Senior Secondary Level				
I (i) V MAHALAKSHMI (Principal) of the school SPRING MOUNT PUBLIC SCHOOL TIRUPUR TN certify that :					
1	The following uploaded documents are genuine and valid				
*	No Objection Certificate No.: 23333/G1/S4/2014				
*	NOC Issuing Authority : SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT TAMILNADU				
*	Trust/Society/Company Registration No.: 1183				
*	Trust/Society/Company Registration Issuing Authority : SUB REGISTRAR				
*	Recognition Certificate No.: 004-10-S-0049-0525				
*	Recognition Issuing Authority : OFFICE OF THE DIRECTORATE OF PRIVATE SCHOOLS				
*	Recognition Expiry Date: 31/05/2025				
*	Fire Safety Certificate No.: 10/2024				
*	Fire Safety Certificate Issuing Authority : TAMILNADU FIRE AND RESCUE SERVICES				
*	Fire Safety Certificate Expiry Date: 31/10/2025				
*	Building Safety Certificate No.: kar/sab/738/stab				
*	Building Safety Certificate Issuing Authority : NR RAGHURAM & CO				
*	Building Safety Certificate Expiry Date: 31/05/2026				
*	Land Certificate No: Na.Ka.2795/2014/A5				
*	Land Certificate Issuing Authority: Tehsildhar				
*	Land Certificate is in name of School/Society/Trust/Company duly signed by authorized signatory				
2.	That mandatory disclosure has been displayed on the school's website and it's link has been filled in the Part A of the application				
3.	That as per norms sufficient numbers of room/s and well equipped Laboratories for Physics, Chemistry, Biology are for available for senior secondary classes.				
4.	That we have uploaded/submitted all the self-attested documents/information on the School's Web-Portal and link in the application and the same are true and genuine.				
5.	Submission of wrong system Generated DEO Certificate/Self-undertaking Certificate or deliberate misrepresentation or fraud may result in summarily rejection of Application.				
6.	Submission of fraudulent/deliberate misrepresentation/fraud undertaking with intent to obtain affiliation through wrongful means may also lead to penal action against Principal, Manager and authorized signatory of Society.				
Name and Signature(s) :					
Princ	cipal Authorized signatory of Trust/Society/Company Manager/Authorized Signatory				
Date	: Place: Tirupur, Tamilnadu				

This document is to be digitally signed by the Secretary of the Society/ Trust/ Company.

	SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS					
SL NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	SPOUSE/FATHER NAME	SMC- DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	PHONE NO.	
1	Dr Nalini Prabhu Shankar	Mr Prabhu Shankar		3 Pethicetti Puram East Street, Rayapuram, Tiruppur, Tn 641601	9842804210	
2	Ms V Mahalakshmi	Mr Balasubramanian		Sree Daksha Vhridhaa, IOB COLONY, MARUTHAMALAI ROAD,COIMBATORE, TN-641046	9843645599	
3	Ms Anitha	Mr Ashok		B4-2, Ruby Elite, Velachery Main Roas, Santhoshapuram, Sembakkam, Kancheepuram, Tn, 600073	9080488845	
4	Mr Karnan	Mr Gopal		2/399,Mgr Nagar, Palamalai Riad,Govanur, Coimbatore North, Tn 641020	8344046021	
5	Ms Athisaya	Mr Kariabettan		253, Kothangatty Village, Ketti, The Nilgiris- 643102	9751528500	
6	Ms Manomani	Mr Prakash		Murugapalayam Extension First Street, Kumar Nagar, Tiruppur- 641603	9655543495	
7	Mr Arun Patrick	Mr Meialagan		No 50 2h Main 11 <sup>th</sup> Block 2 <sup>nd</sup> Stage Nagarabhavi, Bangalore-560072	8277394804	
8	Ms Padmini Rajendra	Mr Rajendra		106, Srilakshmi Residency,4 <sup>th</sup> Main, Neae Poorna Pragnya Layout, Bangalore- 560061	9945687364	
9	Mr Prabhu Shankar	Mr Krishna Samy		3 Pethicetti Puram East Street, Rayapuram,		

			Tiruppur, Tn 641601	
10	Mr E Palanisamy	Ms Renugadevi	16 Park Avenue,	
			Avinashi Road,	
			Tiruppur, Tn-641603	
11	Ms Renugadevi	MR E PAlanisamy	16 Park Avenue,	
			Avinashi Road,	
			Tiruppur, Tn-641603	
12	Mr Harish Visahan	Mr Prabhu	3 Pethicetti Puram	9445042266
		Shankar	East Street,	
			Rayapuram,	
			Tiruppur, Tn 641601	
13	Mr Vivekanadan P	MR E PAlanisamy	16 Park Avenue,	
			Avinashi Road,	
			Tiruppur, Tn-641603	
14	Ms Kavitha Vivekandan	Mr P Vivekanand	16 Park Avenue,	
			Avinashi Road,	
			Tiruppur, Tn-641603	
15	Mr Sundareswaran	Mr Ravi	2/1016 D3, South	9600895705
			6thstreet,	
			Mahalakshmi Nagar,	
			Naranapuram, Po,	
			Palladam, Tn-	
			641664	

I Dr. Nalini Pabhu Shankar, Managing trustee of Spring Mount Education Trust aged 42 residing at 3 Pethicetti Puram East Street, Rayapuram, Tiruppur, Tn 641601, do hereby solemnly affirm and sincerely state that the above members of School Management Committee of Spring Mount Public School are not related to each other and the School Management Committee is with Non Proprietary Character.